lucidqosa.blogg.se

Recipe eternium rod
Recipe eternium rod








recipe eternium rod

I'd appreciate any bumps in ratings, and also any questions, corrections, or feedback can be directed to but not least, you can use GoogleDocs to read the XLS file, if you dont have Microsoft Office. I'm going to be posting this message/link in the comments section of the zones I have completed it for (currently that would be Hellfire Peninsula, Zangarmarsh, Terokkar, and Shattrath (Aldor/Scryers). If a quest is listed as 'Synch', it just means to watch out for the quests above or below the specific quest, as they can be very, very easily knocked out together or the quests may interact with each other. The Series X# quests are to be completed in order. However, if I comment on the soloability of a target, it probably means its elite or difficult. This is totally class/talent/gear based, so I would not rely on it. Some of the references in the file are to 'soloability'. Right now, unfortunately, it is Alliance only based (I've got no level 60 Horde characters). Its not based on reputation, but is purely a leveling/quest grinding guide that I decided to do for myself and my brother. The quests are generally in order, but it may have a typo, mistake, or incorrect x, y locations, etc. This is basically a compilation of information off of Wowhead and the comments of posters. I've created a file, for those that do not want to alt-tab out of Warcraft for each quest (or cant in my case, with 512 MB of RAM) to our beloved :)










Recipe eternium rod